top of page
Search

What am I writing?

I wrote New Beginnings last November for NaNoWriMo and have almost finished editing. I hope to publish in time for Christmas (No promises). I put it aside for a while to concentrate on the other characters that won't leave me alone.

It sounds crazy, I know, but I don't believe I write these stories. They come to me as I sit at the computer. I get a glimmer of something and begin writing. Later they will bug me to tell the story. Alexander has been particularly insistent. While writing his story of redemption he has introduced me to many others. Merrow and Beatrice were both surprises to me. I adore Merrows compassion and understanding. Beatrice's inquisitive nature is going to get her in trouble, but I can't wait to continue their stories.

Sam (Cassy's father) and Kathy both need there stories told too. They appeared in Cassy; Awakening power, but always staying in the background. It is time for them to move into the light as a new world is born.

Ok, so this sounds like the ramblings of a crazy person, but I promise you I am sane. Alexander, Beatrice, Kathy, Merrow and Sam are all Characters from the new series. For now I am calling it the Alphabet series as there is a character for each letter of the Alphabet. Check out the new page to see a little about each story.

As it is almost time for NaNoWriMo again, you can be sure I will continue working on this series.

Join my mailing list for extra updates and never miss a post.

In the meantime...

Grab a book. Snuggle up and read. A good story can take you anywhere.

Just believe.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page