top of page
Search

Vala and New beginnings!

To those of you who look forward to my posts on Mondays, I must apologise. I’ve been a little distracted for the last few weeks. Life is getting in the way of my writing again and I had no time to write my blog posts.

Through April I attempted Camp NaNO. Unfortunately I was not able to reach my target this time, but it’s not all bad news. I started a new story in the Alphabet series, Vala. The stories are starting to come together and I can now see the bigger picture through the details and links. I’m still finding Galia annoying but Jenny and a few of the others are coming into their own power.

The next few weeks will be spent on advertising and making sure everything is as good as I can make it. New beginnings, book four of descendants without sin is almost ready for publishing, so watch this space for a release date.


Until next time...

Grab a book. Snuggle up and read. A good story can take you anywhere.

Just believe.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page