top of page
Search

Never-ending poems!

I am trying to make sure everything is ready for my holiday and found more work to do. As you will all know I have been working my way through a list of poetry styles for my Acrostic to Zejel poetry books. Well, I found more. Just when I thought I was almost done, I found more styles.

I am still debating whether to do two or three books in the series but once I finish the last style I will start formatting.

I also have another poetry book I have been working on for a while now. Poems for all occasions will be a collection of poems for crafters to use. I am looking into different copywriting options as I would like to see these poems in cards made by crafters like my mother. This has been a pet project for a while now, but I hope to publish this year.


Until next time...

Grab a book. Snuggle up and read. A good story can take you anywhere.

Just believe.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page