top of page
Search

NaNoWriMo time!!!


Yes it is that time of year. I am writing this post early so I don't forget. Lol.

Today I am beginning the NaNoWriMo challenge again. Simply put this means I have one month to write 50'000 words. Believe me it is a challenge.

Last year I wrote New Beginnings (coming soon) during NaNoWriMo. In April and July I completed 30'000 words, each month, for Camp NaNoWriMo. I started the Alphabet series books A,C,E,J, and L. for Aprils Camp NaNoWriMo, and books B and X for July.

I hope to have the first on the Alphabet series published by Easter, but there is no way to know if the characters will be done with me before then.

Join my mailing list for extra updates and never miss a post.

Until the next update...

Grab a book. Snuggle up and read. A good story can take you anywhere.

Just believe.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page