top of page
Search

Holidays are coming!

In a couple of weeks I am going on holiday but until then there is still so much work to do!

I am currently wading through all the part manuscripts I have for the Alphabet series. There are so many cross overs I am getting a little confused but the timeline is intricate and needs to be correct. Many of my characters are clamouring for my attention but there are not enough hours in the day.

I hope to have the final book of descendants without sin published by September with the first of the Alphabet series ready to go before Christmas. As usual I can make no promises as my characters have a mind of there own at times, but I am doing everything I can to give you more stories.


Until next time...

Grab a book. Snuggle up and read. A good story can take you anywhere.

Just believe.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page