top of page
Search

Another week, another name.

So I started the new children's series last week and I think it’s going to be quite good. After speaking with my niece, we have decided that the new series will be set on a farm. The Green family work the farm and in the first story they have a problem with the chickens.


Thankfully, my mother has agreed to do the artwork for me. I hope to have a picture to go with each paragraph as these are going to be aimed at children from birth to ten(ish).


But I still have one problem. At the moment my children's books are still grouped with my teen and young adult books. Apparently this is not a good idea. So…. I need a name. If you follow all my work you will know that I use J Forster for my poetry books and Jackie Forster for everything else… What author name should I use for my children's books??????? Any and all suggestions welcome!


As for what is coming up, the next month is busy. CampNaNo starts on the first of April and I will be continuing to write my stories. As I said last week, I am taking a break from the poems as they take longer to write with fewer words and I intend to have a high word count next month.



Until next time...

Grab a book. Snuggle up and read. A good story can take you anywhere.

Just believe.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page