top of page
Search

HELP!!!

Oh no, I have run into a big problem.

I began writing Sam's and Quintans stories and discovered a major issue. I don't know if I can actually write them.

Quintan is a young police officer and Sam is a police chief. I know very little about police procedures. I have reached out to my local force but unfortunately they are not willing to offer advice. I am now scrolling the internet for any procedural information I can gather. In the mean time I will have to move onto someone else.

I think I need a few more Vampires and shifters so I am going to look up some names and see if a story comes to me.

If anyone can help with UK police procedures, please drop me a line. You can contact me on my web page or through Facebook messenger.


Join my mailing list for extra updates and never miss a post.

Until next time...

Grab a book. Snuggle up and read. A good story can take you anywhere.

Just believe.




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page